ANASTASIA BEVERLY HILLS CANADA: Haul of Fame Eye Shadow Collection / Eyeshadow 4-pc Palette + Storage Box Vault Returns! | February 26, 2019

Anastasia Beverly Hills Canada ABH Canadian Haul of Fame Eye Shadow Collection Eyeshadow Palette Vault Canadian Deals Sale Limited Edition - Glossense

#glossense #canadiandeals #abhvault #anastasiabeverlyhills

Back by popular demand, Anastasia Beverly Hills’ ‘Hall of Fame Eye Shadow Collection’ will be returning tomorrow, Tuesday, February 26, 2019, at 9am PST*!

* 9am PST | 10am MST | 11am CST | 12pm EST 

“Anastasia Beverly Hills Palette Collection is a limited-edition set of 4 iconic ABH eye shadow palettes: Modern Renaissance, Prism, Soft Glam and Subculture.”

In addition to ABH’s four best-selling eyeshadow palettes, this vault will also include a limited-edition storage box with 4 easy-to-access drawers! ❤

No price has been released, however, in this vault’s first launch, this collection was priced at only $90 USD with an original value of $168 USD! 😮

Interested? Here’s what you need to know as a Canadian shopper:

  • $90 USD = Approx. $118.78 CAD
  • FedEx Priority International shipping to Canada = $15 USD = Approx. $19.80 CAD
  • A 3% conversion fee may apply to your total purchase = Approx. total of $142.73
  • Individually, with this vault, you’re essentially paying approx. $35.68 CAD per palette and will receive a ‘free’ collectible storage box.

  • Original regular price of each palette = $55 CAD x 4 = $220 CAD

  • Your order may be subject to duties and customs. Please see more info after the jump.

Limited restock. Available only while quantities last.

Click here to purchase the Anastasia Beverly Hills Cosmetics Eyeshadow Vault.

“International orders over $50 ship for $15. International orders below $50 ship for $25.

While beauty has no borders, International Orders may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by your country’s customs department upon arrival. When ordering from Anastasiabeverlyhills.com, the recipient of the shipment is the importer of record and is responsible for any of these import fees, as well as complying with all laws and regulations of the destination country. Anastasia Beverly Hills does not collect duties and taxes, and as smart as we are, we cannot predict what your particular charges may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country, so please contact your local customs office for more information.”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s