SHINE BY SD COSMETICS CANADA: 2020 Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale; Save 15% – 25% Off | Canadian Deals

Shine by SD Cosmetics 2020 Black Friday Deals Canadian Sale Makeup Beauty Offers - Glossense

Black Friday is here… It’s time to shine! ūüėÄ

Shop Shine by SD Cosmetics Canada, now through November 30, 2020, and you can save 15% – 25% off over 100 items! ūüėÄ

Made in Canada,¬†Shine by SD Cosmetics offers a variety of handcrafted cosmetics, including an array or stunning eyeshadows, ShineLighters, lipsticks and lipglosses, nail glam polish, glam body lotions ‚Äď and more!

…Don’t miss out!

Prices are as marked; No promo or coupon code is required. Cannot be combined with other offers. Sale ends November 30, 2020 at 11:59pm AST, or while quantities last.

Stack your freebies and extra savings!

‚ėÖ GLOSSENSE SUBSCRIBER EXCLUSIVE: Save 10% off with code GLOSSENSE at checkout | Cannot be combined; Save for a future purchase.

Click here to shop Shine By SD Cosmetics Canada.

SHINE BY SD COSMETICS CANADA: 2020 Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale; Save 15% – 25% Off | Canadian Deals, Coming November 24, 2020

Shine by SD Cosmetics Canada 2020 Black Friday Cyber Monday Sale Canadian Deals Coming November 24 2020 - Glossense

Be ready! Shine by SD Cosmetics’ 2020 Black Friday sale is coming soon! ūüėÄ

Save the date!

Start Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Start Time: 8am PST | 9am MST | 10am CST | 11am EST | 12pm AST

End Date: Monday, November 30, 2020
End Time: 7:59pm PST | 8:59pm MST | 9:59pm CST | 10:59pm EST | 11:59pm AST

Beginning November 24, 2020, you can shop Shine by SD Cosmetics and save 15% – 25% off over 100 items! ūüėÄ

Here’s what you need to know at a gloss to be ready:

“No code will be needed at checkout. No other codes will be valid during this sale.

Feel free to grab your multichromes now, no more will be added till December.

If you place an order now and would like it to be held please confirm in order notes.

Make sure your address and shipping method is correct before you checkout. We are NOT responsible for packages once they leave our location if you select non tracked shipping.

We offer Sezzle shop now pay later at checkout.

You may notice when browsing our website you see a heart on each item, this is there for you to create your wish-list. It will allow you to add all items including sold out items for easy access during our sale.”

Stay tuned! ūüėČ

Stack your freebies and extra savings!

‚ėÖ GLOSSENSE SUBSCRIBER EXCLUSIVE: Save 10% off with code GLOSSENSE at checkout | Cannot be combined; Save for a future purchase.

Click here to shop Shine By SD Cosmetics Canada.

GLOSSENSE CANADA: Shop Black Friday & Cyber Monday 2020 Canadian Deals, Sales & Free Beauty Gifts! | All Week + November 27 & 30, 2020

Black Friday & Cyber Monday Canadian Beauty Deals!
Enjoy savings, exclusive beauty buys, free gifts, free shipping and more
‚Äď All week long!

When is Black Friday? Friday, November 27, 2020
When is Cyber Monday? Monday, November 30, 2020

Looking for a HOT Black Friday or Cyber Monday sale, deal or offer? Early access and Pre-Black Friday and Cyber deals are on now! Plus, more to come exclusively on the aforementioned dates. Scroll down or click ‘Continue reading’ for an Index of all posted offers to shop your favourite stores, retailers, and brands on all things beauty related; Makeup, skincare, hair care, nail care, fragrance and more!

All in Canada and/or available to Canadians! ūüćĀ

Got the scoop on a sale or deal?
Want to be featured?
Click here to write to me‚̧

This post will be pinned to the top. Stay tuned as I post throughout the week. ‚̧ԳŹ


Glossense Referral Perk Shop Get 40 USD Free with Rakuten Get Your Purchase Free Bonus Nov 6 2020 - Glossense

Click here to join ‚Äď It‚Äôs free!
Shop. Spend $40 USD. Get $40 USD in free cash back! ūüėÄ
‚ėÖ $40 bonus is only available through my referral ‚ėÖ
Click here for more details.


Continue reading

SHINE BY SD COSMETICS CANADA: Shanequaa’s Birthday Sale; Buy One Item, Get One 25% Off | 2020 Canadian Deals & Promo Code

Shine by SD Cosmetics Canada Shanequaa's Birthday Sale Buy One Item Get One 25 Off 2020 Canadian Deals Promo Code - Glossense

It’s Shanequaa’s birthday, and she’s celebrating! ūü•≥

Shop Shine by SD Cosmetics Canada, today only, and in celebration of Shanequaa’s birthday, you can enjoy 25% off your second item;

Buy one (1) item & get one (1) item* at 25% off! ūüėÄ

Made in Canada, Shine by SD Cosmetics offers a variety of handcrafted cosmetics, including an array or stunning eyeshadows, lipsticks and lipglosses, nail glam polish, glam body lotions, the Shinelighter that you see above – and much more!

To take advantage of this exclusive Birthday promotion, enter Shine by SD Cosmetics’ Canadian coupon code BDAY at checkout.

Offer ends tonight! *Bundles, palettes, and multichrome shadows are excluded from this promotion. 25% off discount will be applied to the lesser priced item.

Alternatively, you can save 10% off, towards the purchase of other products, with coupon code GLOSSENSE at checkout. ūüėČ

Stack your freebies and extra savings!

‚ėÖ GLOSSENSE SUBSCRIBER EXCLUSIVE: Save 10% off with code GLOSSENSE at checkout.

Click here to shop Shine By SD Cosmetics Canada.

SHINE BY SD COSMETICS CANADA: Mother’s Day Sale; Save 15% Off! | Canadian Deals

Check out that gorgeous shine! ūüėć

Made in Canada, Shine by SD Cosmetics offers a variety of handcrafted cosmetics, including shinelighters, lipsticks and lipglosses, illuminating setting sprays, glam and glow body lotions, the stunning Chameleon multichromes that you see above – and much more!

Plus! In celebration of Mother’s Day, Shine by SD Cosmetics is offering 15% off; Get your glow on, and save! ūüėÄ

Offer is available for a limited time only. Discount will automatically be applied at checkout; No promo or coupon code is required.

Stack your freebies and extra savings!

‚ėÖ Shop Good-Bye Sale items.
‚ėÖ Shop Bundles.
‚ėÖ Free shipping when you spend $100 or more. A savings of $5 – $15.90!

Click here to shop Shine By SD Cosmetics Canada.