COLOURPOP COSMETICS CANADA: New Bare Necessities Eyeshadow Palette + Brush Roll Launches Today! | 2019 Black Friday Canadian Sale & Cyber Week Daily Deals

ColourPop Cosmetics Canada 2019 Black Friday Cyber Week Canadian Deals New Bare Necessities Brush Set - Glossense

#glossense #colourpopdeals #canadiandeals #blackfriday #cyberweek #cybermonday

Be ready! Today, ColourPop’s Cyber Week deal will be featuring a NEW palette launch! 😀

ColourPop’s NEW Bare Necessities 30-pan Eyeshadow Palette will be giving you all kinds of nude feels with 30 all new nude-inspired matte shadows and shimmering shades!

Also launching today: A NEW 14-pc brush set contained in a handy brush roll.

Today’s deal? Grab both for only $60 USD! 😀

What time does ColourPop’s deals go live? Normally 10am PST, however, today’s (November 28, 2019) deal will be launching at 8am PST!

8am PST | 9am MST | 10am CST | 11am EST

All daily deals are for 24 hours only and will end the following day at:

8:59am PST | 9:59am MST | 10:59am CST | 11:59am EST

…unless otherwise noted.

Stay tuned to Glossense; More details on Friday’s deal are to come!

Sneak peek: Click here to view ColourPop’s FULL Cyber Week Deal’s schedule.

Stack your freebies and extra savings!

New to ColourPop? Save 15% off your first order with my referral link. ❤
Shop ColourPop’s Last Call sales’ section.
★ Shop Fourth Ray Beauty.
Free shipping when you spend $50 USD or more. A savings of $9.99!
★ Earn 3% USD cash back with Rakuten US! If you’re not already registered, click here to sign up to start earning free money back on all of your online purchases. 😀

Click here to shop ColourPop Cosmetics Canada.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply