TARTE COSMETICS CANADA: Create Your Own Custom Kit; 7 Full-Size Items for $63 USD* | Coming October 28, 2020!

Tarte Cosmetics Canada October 2020 Custom Kit - Glossense

#glossense #tartecustomkit #tartecosmetics #beautydeals #makeup #canadiandeals

Tarte Cosmetics’ Custom Kits are back!! 😀

Save the date:

Start Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Start Time: 4am PST | 5am MST | 6am CST | 7am EST

End Date: Friday, October 30, 2020
End Time: 4am PST | 5am MST | 6am CST | 7am EST

For only $63 USD* (Past kits for Canadians were $84 CAD), you’ll have the opportunity to select 7 full-size items and build your own custom kit!

*Glossense Note: This has been the traditional cost, but this year, a price isn’t advertised in its preview, so this year’s may be the same, or different.

This promotional event only happens twice a year! 😉

Previous custom kits have allowed Tarte customers to select one item (from a limited selection), from each category, and have included product options such as: Your choice of make-up bag, foundation / concealer, face product (Past kits included palettes! 😀 ), eye product, mascara, lip product and tools.

Each year is a little bit different, but one thing’s for sure: Tarte’s Custom Kits are always a huge hit with tons of value! 😀

…and are not to be missed. 😉

Stay tuned! 😀

Stack your freebies and extra savings!

★ 1 FREE sample with every order!
★ Shop Tarte’s sales’ section.
★ Sugar Rush: Shop Goodie Grabs & enjoy any 5 items at 50% off.
★ New to Tarte? Click here to save 15%* off, with my referral link. ❤️
(Cannot be combined. Save for a future order. 🙂 )
Join Team Tarte Rewards, earn points & redeem for rewards.
★ Free shipping when you spend $50 CAD or more. A savings of $15 CAD!
Earn 5% cash back with Rakuten! If you’re not already registered, click here to sign up to start earning free money back on all of your online purchases – Plus, REFERRAL PERK: Get BONUS $5 in free cash back with any $25 purchase. 😀

Click here to shop Tarte Cosmetics Canada.


*Only valid on tarte.com. Limited quantities available – offer valid only while supplies last. Assortment and price varies by country. Not available in all locales. Shades and items offered subject to change at any time and without notice. Offer valid only on in-stock items, no rain checks. Offer not valid on previous purchases. Not valid for cash or credit. Cannot be combined with any other promo codes/offers/discounts. Limit one Custom Kit per order. Offer retails for $63 USD for the United States; price of Custom Kit and shipping offer will vary per locale. Offer subject to change at any time and without notice. Additional fees for tax, duties, VAT, government fees, and/or shipping may apply. Tarte has the right to cancel any orders due to unauthorized use of our website or violation of our Terms of Use. All items are final sale – tarte will not issue refunds, exchanges or cancellations for any items purchased within Custom Kit. Offer begins on October 28, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET and expires on October 30, 2020 at 7:00 AM ET.”

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply