SHINE BY SD COSMETICS CANADA: 2020 Black Friday & Cyber Monday Sale; Save 15% – 25% Off | Canadian Deals, Coming November 24, 2020

Shine by SD Cosmetics Canada 2020 Black Friday Cyber Monday Sale Canadian Deals Coming November 24 2020 - Glossense

Be ready! Shine by SD Cosmetics’ 2020 Black Friday sale is coming soon! ūüėÄ

Save the date!

Start Date: Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Start Time: 8am PST | 9am MST | 10am CST | 11am EST | 12pm AST

End Date: Monday, November 30, 2020
End Time: 7:59pm PST | 8:59pm MST | 9:59pm CST | 10:59pm EST | 11:59pm AST

Beginning November 24, 2020, you can shop Shine by SD Cosmetics and save 15% – 25% off over 100 items! ūüėÄ

Here’s what you need to know at a gloss to be ready:

“No code will be needed at checkout. No other codes will be valid during this sale.

Feel free to grab your multichromes now, no more will be added till December.

If you place an order now and would like it to be held please confirm in order notes.

Make sure your address and shipping method is correct before you checkout. We are NOT responsible for packages once they leave our location if you select non tracked shipping.

We offer Sezzle shop now pay later at checkout.

You may notice when browsing our website you see a heart on each item, this is there for you to create your wish-list. It will allow you to add all items including sold out items for easy access during our sale.”

Stay tuned! ūüėČ

Stack your freebies and extra savings!

‚ėÖ GLOSSENSE SUBSCRIBER EXCLUSIVE: Save 10% off with code GLOSSENSE at checkout | Cannot be combined; Save for a future purchase.

Click here to shop Shine By SD Cosmetics Canada.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply